2019-2020 Board of Directors Slate

The Nominating Committee of ASID New England is pleased to present the following slate for our 2019-2020 Board of Directors.

Eric Haydel, Allied ASID 

Candidate Vacancy 

Finance Director
Rosemary Porto, Industry Partner Member for Poggenpohl

Communications Director
Voting Member: Diana L. Frucci, ASID
Non-Voting Member: April Elaine Powell,allied ASID, MIDA 

Membership Director (Continuing Term; Not Up for Election)
Bridget Desrochers, Allied ASID

Professional Development Director (Continuing Term; Not Up for Election)
Tracy Mowschenson, Allied ASID 

Director-at-Large (Continuing Term; Not Up for Election)
Ally Maloney, Allied ASID

Student Representative to the Board (Continuing Term; Not Up for Election)
Michael Moriconi, Student ASID